Emma’s Marketing United Kicks off with a Bang

Kristen Craft
1 min readApr 19, 2016

--

I’m thrilled to be here for Emma’s #MarketingUnited conference. They hosted a terrific opening reception last night at Nashville’s Country Music Hall of Fame. The speaker lineup for today looks good, and I’m excited to learn from such terrific writers, speakers, and thinkers:

  • Ann Handley of MarketingProfs
  • Justine Jordan of Litmus
  • Jen Lopez of Moz
  • Larry Kim of WordStream
  • Andrew Caravella of SproutSocial, (though Andrew is speaking at the time as me this morning, so I’ll have to catch the video. Thank goodness for video!)

The folks at Emma put on an amazing event — such a well run conference with terrific people.

PS. This is my first experiment with Wistia videos on Medium. Whatchu think? Too short? Too long? Video too high on the page? Crappy thumbnail image? (I make too many weird faces.) Let me know!

--

--

Kristen Craft

Early-stage startup advisor at Silicon Valley Bank, parent, reader, Bostonian